iRequireIT allows you to save a new version of your project (and associated requirements). A new version can be saved once a change is made to your project by selecting Save/Save New option from the menu.
- A new version will be sent to your email address for future reference.
- You can choose to automatically notify existing project stakeholders by email once the new version is saved.
- If you choose to notify stakeholders you have the option of adding a custom note to the email message.
- You will be re-directed to your new version on-screen.
Back to Features...